BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Last minute golf in Limpopo
Golf courses in Gauteng

Board of Trustees

Chairman and Legal Gavin Hart 0832634081 gavinh@screamer.co.za
Finance and Property Thomas Robbertse 0820901027 thomas.robbertse@iqlogistica.com
Finance Chris Elfick 0825548977 chris@elfick.com
Finance Wayne Hinsch 0836251880 wayneh@nettrand.co.za
Finance Jan Labuschagne 0828762700 jan.labuschagne1@gmail.com
Golf  Norman Kok 0824513326 kok.norman@gmail.com
Fauna and Flora Gerhart Meyer 0824108357 uil@absamail.co.za
Fauna and Flora and Security Gerrit Eloff 0847776665 gerrite@gmail.com
Water Conradt Meyer 0835793067 Conradt_Meyer@wbho.co.za