BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Last minute golf in Limpopo
Golf courses in Gauteng
Golf courses in South Africa

Board of Trustees

Chairman Gavin Hart 0832634081 gavinh@screamer.co.za
Finance Thys Kruger 0828011702 Thys@mso.co.za
Finance Chris Elfick 0825548977 chris@elfick.com
Finance Wayne Hinsch 0836251880 wayneh@nettrand.co.za
Golf Course and Marketing Norman Kok 0824513326 kok.norman@gmail.com
Estate and Game Management Gerhart Meyer 0824108357 uil@absamail.co.za
Estate and Game Management Gerrit Eloff 0847776665 gerrite@gmail.com
Water Management Conradt Meyer 0835793067 Conradt_Meyer@wbho.co.za